Congratulations to Emmelyn Wu, winner of the JMK Scholarship Area 3

From left to right: Zonta Club of Perth president Donella Casperz, award winner Emmelyn Wu, Area 3 director Jo Wittorff and D23 Governor Judy Gorton
Emmelyn Wu (centre) with Ellen Cox (left) and Jo Wittorff (right) from Zonta Club of Bunbury
Emmelyn Wu (centre) with members of Zonta Club of Peel, from left to right: Pam Halbert, Lorraine Webb, Sherrel O’Neil and Jenny Crake

Leave a Reply